Can I use the PRO Upgrade on multiple Devices

You need to buy the PRO Upgrade only once, because it is linked to your Google Play Account.

Usually it takes 24 hours to synchronize a Google Play Purchase from one device to another. That means, that you need to wait one day after purchasing the PRO Upgrade on Device 1 until its also available on Device 2. That is standard and cannot be accelerated.

Important: Make sure that the same Google Play Account is available on the device and selected in the Google Play Store App before installing the App.

If the PRO Upgrade does not work on the second device, answer the questions of the Troubleshooting Wizard to get a solution.

In case of further questions / problems:info(at)stryder-it.de